Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

 

Der Vorstand
&
Kontaktadressen

 

DAV-Sektioshaus     

Geschäftsstelle     
Boulderraum     

Hermeskeiler Straße 26A
66687 Wadern/Wadrill
Tel./Fax 068719209418, info@dav-hochwald.de

 Indoor- Kletteranlage     

Mühlenstraße 18
66687 Wadern/Wadrill

Halle Therapiezentrum Martinsmühle

 1. Vorsitzender     

Manfred Dillschneider

Mühlenstr. 23, 66687 Wadern/Wadrill
Tel. 06871/7539,  manfreddillschneider@t-online.de

 2. Vorsitzender     

Ralf Motsch
Wittumstr. 4,  66839 Schmelz,
Tel. 06887/87688,  ralf.motsch@t-online.de

 Schatzmeister     

Peter Maximilian Ney

Probsteistr. 28, 66687 Wadern

pm.ney@me.com

 Schriftführerin    

Stephanie Jungmann
Merzigerstr. 27,  66679 Losheim a. See,
Tel. 06872/5978,  s.jungmann@email.lu

 Ausbildungsreferent    

Thomas Eiden
Kranicherstr. 13,  54411 Hermeskeil,
Tel. 06503/523,  eidenthomas@gmx.de

Referent Familie    
und Jugend    

Dirk Rauber
Sportstr. 38, 66636 Tholey

dirkt@familie-rauber.de

Beisitzer    
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit    

Gerhard Bonertz
Pastor Schulerstr 6,  66687 Wadern/ Wadrill,
Tel. 06871/7651,  gerhard.bonertz@gmail.com

 Naturschutzbeauftragter    

Jörg Conrath
Am Franzenbach 28,  66663 Merzig/Brotdorf,
Tel. 06861/780873,   j.conrath@gmx.de

 Refer. Wandern    

Marek Zwer
Dürerstr. 5, 66663 Merzig

Tel. 06861/937537,  fam.zwer@myquix.de

 Refer. Bergsteigen/Klettern     Dieter Kautenburger
Mühlenstr. 61,  66663 Merzig/Besseringen,
Tel. 068 61/74213,  cdktbg@gmx.net
 Refer. Ausrüstung/Materialw.    

Matthias Dillschneider
Hauptstr. 64, 54413 Gusenburg

matthias0490@web.de

Beirat      

Achim         Andres

Dieter         Lang

German      Dawen

Albert         Räsch

Kalle           Falk

Ralf             Simon

Heike          Engel

Uschi          Siebenborn



 

nach oben