Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

 

Der Vorstand
&
Kontaktadressen

 

DAV-Sektioshaus     

Geschäftsstelle     
Boulderraum     

Hermeskeiler Straße 26A
66687 Wadern/Wadrill
Tel./Fax 068719209418, info@dav-hochwald.de

 Indoor- Kletteranlage     

Mühlenstraße 18
66687 Wadern/Wadrill

Halle Therapiezentrum Martinsmühle

 1. Vorsitzender     

Manfred Dillschneider
Tel. 06871/7539,  manfreddillschneider@t-online.de

 2. Vorsitzender     

Ralf Motsch
Tel. 06887/87688,  ralf.motsch@t-online.de

 Schatzmeister     

Peter Maximilian Ney

pm.ney@me.com

 Schriftführerin    

Stephanie Jungmann
Tel. 06872/5978,  s.jungmann@email.lu

 Ausbildungsreferent    

Thomas Eiden
Tel. 06503/523,  eidenthomas@gmx.de

Referent Familie    
und Jugend    

Dirk Rauber

dirkt@familie-rauber.de

Beisitzer    
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit    

Gerhard Bonertz
Tel. 06871/7651,  gerhard.bonertz@gmail.com

 Naturschutzbeauftragter    

Jörg Conrath
Tel. 06861/780873,   j.conrath@gmx.de

 Refer. Wandern    

Marek Zwer

Tel. 06861/937537,  fam.zwer@myquix.de

 Refer. Bergsteigen/Klettern     Dieter Kautenburger
Tel. 068 61/74213,  cdktbg@gmx.net
 Refer. Ausrüstung/Materialw.    

Matthias Dillschneider

matthias0490@web.de

Beirat      

Achim         Andres

Dieter         Lang

German      Dawen

Albert         Räsch

Kalle           Falk

Ralf             Simon

Heike          Engel

Uschi          Siebenborn



 

nach oben